IOD All Regional Events (2021-2022)

Event Calender for IOD Chennai Region
Sr No. Name of the Programme Date & Time Format

1. Latest rules – SEBI on Independent Directors Saturday, 07th August, 2021 Physical
2. Regional Directors’ Conclave Saturday, 18th September, 2021 Physical
3. Members Meet Friday, 22nd Oct, 2021 Physical
4. Inspirational Women Directors’ Summit Saturday, 27th Nov 2021 Physical
5. Annual MSME Meet Saturday, 12th Feb, 2022 Physical

Event Calender for IOD Bengaluru Region
Sr No. Name of the Programme Date & Time Format

1. Risk Management - Can Risk Committee Deliver Friday August 20, 2021 Virtual
2. ESG / Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Friday December 17, 2021 Virtual
3. Women on Boards in India Friday March 4, 2022 Virtual

Event Calender for IOD Mumbai Region
Sr No. Name of the Programme Date & Time Format

1. Board’s Challenge - Data an Asset or Liability Thursday, September 23, 2021 Virtual
2. Transforming Board Audit Committee - Interval based to Continuous Audit Friday, November 26, 2021 Virtual
3. Managing Risk - Beyond Risk Management Committee Friday, February 18, 2022 Virtual

Event Calender for IOD Hyderabad Region
Sr No. Name of the Programme Date & Time Format

1. Implementing ESG for your Business Friday, Sept 24, 2021 Virtual
2. Risk Management (Cyber Security & Data Governance) Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 Virtual
3. Women Entrepreneurship & Boardroom Diversity Friday, March 4, 2022 Virtual

© Since 1990 Institute of Directors (IOD) India, All rights reserved.