Tuesday, January 22, 2019
IOD Search

Masterclass 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 - 2003

225th Masterclass for Directors Participants List 4th to 6th January 2019, Chennai
Sno Title Fname Lname Designation Company Industry Specialization
1 Mr Arvind Kumar Doshi Managing Director GT India Pvt Ltd Trade Dry Fruits, Spices, raw materials of Agarbathis
2 Mr Ramkumar Ramachandran Director Ascendant Corporation Consulting Information Security
3 Mr Reji G Joseph Investor Chartered Accountant Firm Finance Finance and Investment
4 Mr Sekharipuram Seshadri Raman Executive & CEO Coach Member of Coaching Foundation of India Coachin & Consulting CEO Coaching
5 Mr Krishnakumar Madhavan Head - IT KLA-Tencor Software India Pvt Ltd Semiconductor Information Technology, Globalization, Cloud, Analytics
6 Dr U. Chandrasekar CEO Secure Application Cyber Security IT, Cyber Security, Artificial Intelligence
7 Mr S Parameswar Consultant & Executive Coach Member of Coaching Foundation of India Information Technology Business Operations, Leadership Development
8 Ms Arulmary Carmel Joseph Stephen Adobe Practice Head Tata Consultancy Services Information Technology Digital Strategy, Digital Innovation, Digital Marketing, Corporate Governance & Finance, Operations Management and Project Management
9 Mr R S Krishnaswamy Consultant - CSR CSR Spark All Industrial Sectors CSR
10 Mr Mohamed Abubacker Siddique Principal Secretary to Govt (Expenditure) Finance (OPM) Dept, TN Govt,Secretariat Government Sector Finance
11 Ms Susmita Mukherjee General Manager United India Insurance Co Ltd Insurance Marketing
12 Mr Mohammed Irfan President - Operations Prochant India Pvt Ltd Healthcare Business Mgt (P&L)- Mfg,Finance,ITES,IT, Healthcare
13 Mr Kallayil Pradeep Founder & Chief - Operations Niyati Technologies Pvt Ltd IT& Ites Mobile Apps, Digital Transformation, UI/UX
14 Mr Srikanth Srinivasan Chief Operating Officer TVS TWG Warranty Solutions Limited Insurance Risk Management
15 Mr Kumaran Mani Director Tenth Planet Technologies Private Limited Information Technology IT Strategy, Marketing & Sales
16 Mr Rajan Dogra Director Vijaya Bank Banking Auditing & Practicing Chartered Accountant
17 Mr Murugaiyan Natarajan AVP- Technology Aricent Technologies Communications Data Communications

© Since 1990 Institute Of Directors (IOD) India, All rights reserved.